goodbyehello | © Bergbahnen Fieberbrunn

Away with the old and in with the new.

Time flies swiftly, and so will the new lift that’s coming to Fieberbrunn! Or, to put it another way, in 2024 the lift to the Lärchenfilzkogel is going to be replaced by a new one. The new lift will be a single cable 10-seater, nonstop to the top lift, with panoramic windows. Newer, more comfortable, greener, and painted in Ferrari red, to fit in perfectly with the modern look and tech of the Home of Lässig.

NO ORDINARY LIFT

The old lift was the oldschool type with grouped cabins, and it’s with a touch of melancholy that it’s time for it to be replaced. It was, after all, also cool in its time. The planned new lift is going to be something of a game changer though, an important event for the community, a heartfelt project for all lift users and one that you can get involved in!


GOODBYEHELLO – BE PART OF IT!

The Fieberbrunn lift company is initiating a campagne to enable anyone to play a part in the project, and in doing so be rewarded with 15% discount vouchers. It's simple: for a limited time, there will be 3 supporter packages available, going under the title “goodbyehello" (gold, silver, and bronze). The 3 options give 3 corresponding levels of discounts. If you wish to enter the history books as a “new lift booster" or a “lift level upgrader", then don’t delay! Sign up to a supporter package and cash in on your discount.

Everyone can support the project with up to € 12,000 through any combination of the packages. There is also the possibility to purchase a one-time package worth € 12,000. The vouchers will be distributed over 5 years, the first ones appearing in May 2024, and can be used both in summer and winter when purchasing any tickets at the Fieberbrunn lift offices. This means that, amongst other things, you will be kept up-to-date about the progress of the construction project, and receive exclusive offers.

Support now and become part of it

Get your vouchers with 15% discount here!

REASONS TO GET INVOLVED

  • Because the old grouped cabin lift is something of a sentimental relic, and the new project is one that has been yearned for for many years.
  • Because this special Alpine ski area and its development is important to you
  • Because you can benefit from taking part, and can receive 15% discount vouchers

 

You see, it makes sense to be part of it. So don't delay, support our project and get your 15% discount vouchers! #goodbuyhello

© Skicircus Saalbach Hinterglemm Leogang Fieberbrunn

FAQ

Frequently Asked Questions
© Skicircus Saalbach Hinterglemm Leogang Fieberbrunn

GTCs

General terms and conditions
Alpine Coaster

Summer 2024

Alternative experience on the mountain
© Skicircus Saalbach Hinterglemm Leogang Fieberbrunn

Construction Blog

A look behind the scenes of the new building project
Sebastian Schwaiger | © Bergbahnen Fieberbrunn

“Going by our motto “the best is yet to come", we’re now putting an icon into retirement: our grouped cabin gondola lift that dates back to 1991. It will continue to run until 2024 and will then be replaced by a high-tech single cable gondola lift, heralding a new era on the Lärchfilzkogel. I was just 8 years old when I took my first trip on the “old lady”. Now, as director, together with my colleagues I can be part of transforming it into the next generation of lifts. So this goodbyehello is something that I find very moving, and we're pleased to be able to announce this participatory project with 15% discount as a benefit for all Fieberbrunners and guests. With this in mind, become part of it, immortalise yourself by playing the role of Best Supporting Actor!"

 

Sebastian Schwaiger, Director, Bergbahnen Fieberbrunn GmbH

NEW GONDOLA LIFT WHIZZES UP INTO THE HEIGHTS

  • SHORTER JOURNEY TIME - Faster & "nonstop to the top" with no changing at the mid station
  • HIGHER CAPACITY – An increase from 1,200 to 2,500 p/h
  • BETTER COMFORT & QUALITY - Spacious, low-noise cabins
  • BETTER VISIBILITY - Large panoramic windows
  • MORE SUSTAINABLE - Photovoltaics on the lift building

goodbyehello | © Bergbahnen Fieberbrunn

Die Alte geht. Die Neue kommt.

Die Zeit fliegt und die Bahn fliegt mit. Die eine raus, die andere rein. Kurzum: Fieberbrunns Seilbahn zum Lärchfilzkogel erhält im Sommer 2024 ein neues Modell: Marke Einseilumlaufbahn, 10-Sitzer, nonstop to the top, Panoramafenster, schneller, komfortabler, grüner mit PV-Anlagen auf allen Stationen und außen im schnittigen ferrarirot. Wie das eben so in den modernen Look & Tech des Home of Lässig passt. 

DA FLIEGT NICHT IRGENDEINE BAHN

Und weil es bei den jetzigen Gruppenbahnen mit etwas Wehmut ans Eingemachte geht, gehts auch ans Herz: Gondeln Oldschool war halt auch cool. Das Neubauprojekt aber wird zum kleinen History-Changer, ein Drehmoment für Fieberbrunn, ein Herzensprojekt für alle Bergbahn-User - und das will gecrowded werden!

 

GOODBYEHELLO UND SCHNELL BETEILIGEN!

Daher starten die Bergbahnen Fieberbrunn eine Beteiligungskampagne, bei der jede/-r ein Teil der Reise werden und vor allem Gutscheine mit 15% Rabatt einheimsen kann. Das geht ganz einfach: Unter dem Titel „goodbyehello“ stehen zeitbegrenzt drei Unterstützer-Pakete (Gold, Silber, Bronze) zur Wahl und für Smart-Gondler damit die dementsprechenden Rabatte. Wer als "Neu-Gondelbahn-Booster" oder "Lift-Level-Upgrader" in die Geschichte eingehen will, der sollte sich also schnurstracks die Unterstützer Pakete und Profite sichern!

Jede:r kann das Projekt mit bis zu € 12.000 durch die beliebige Kombination der Pakete unterstützen. Es besteht darüber hinaus auch die Möglichkeit, einmalig ein Paket im Wert von € 12.000 zu erwerben. Die Gutscheine werden aufgeteilt auf 5 Jahre erstmalig im Mai 2024 ausgegeben und können Sommer wie Winter für den Erwerb aller Tickets an den Kassen der Bergbahnen Fieberbrunn eingelöst werden. Alle Unterstützer*Innen profitieren auch von lässigen Aktionen: 

 

  • Die ersten 30 Unterstützer:Innen erhalten jeweils 2 Gutscheine für die beliebte First Line im Wert von je € 150.
  • Alle Unterstützer:Innen werden im Sommer 2024 zu einem Get-together inkl. Baustellenführung eingeladen. 
  • Mit regelmäßigen digitalen News halten wir euch über die Fortschritte des Projekts auf dem Laufenden.

SEI(L) BAHN UND SEI SCHNELL!

Sichere dir hier deine Gutscheine mit 15% Rabatt!

GRÜNDE SICH ZU BETEILIGEN

  • Weil die alten Gruppenbahnen ein liebgewonnenes Relikt sind und der Neubau ein längst ersehntes Herzens-Projekt ist
  • Weil dir dieses besondere Alpin- & Skigebiet und dessen Weiterentwicklung am Herzen liegt
  • Weil du nur profitieren kannst und für deine Beteiligung Gutscheine mit 15% Rabatt erhältst

Du siehst also: Es zahlt sich in jedem Fall aus dabei zu sein. Also zögere nicht, unterstütze unser Projekt und sichere dir Gutscheine mit 15% Rabatt! #goodbuyhello

© Skicircus Saalbach Hinterglemm Leogang Fieberbrunn

FAQ

Fragen & Antworten zum Beteiligungsprojekt
© Skicircus Saalbach Hinterglemm Leogang Fieberbrunn

AGB

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen zum Beteiligungsprojekt
Alpine Coaster

Sommer 2024

Alternatives Erlebnisangebot am Berg
© Skicircus Saalbach Hinterglemm Leogang Fieberbrunn

Baublog

Blicke hinter die Kulissen des Neubauprojekts
Sebastian Schwaiger | © Bergbahnen Fieberbrunn

“Alles in Bewegung! Gemäß unserer Devise "das Beste kommt noch", schicken wir jetzt eine Ikone in den Ruhestand: unsere Gruppenbahnen aus dem Jahre 1991. Bis 2024 dreht sie noch ihre Runden, bevor eine der modernsten Einseilumlaufbahnen eine neue Ära auf den Lärchfilzkogel einläutet. Ich war schlanke 8 als ich meine Premierenfahrt mit unserer Old Lady hatte. Jetzt darf ich als Geschäftsführer gemeinsam mit meinen Kollegen*Innen die nächste Generation Gondelbahn umsetzen. Also ein goodbyehello, das mich sehr bewegt und das wir mit einem Beteiligungsprojekt zum 15%-Benefit für alle Fieberbrunner:innen und Gäste machen wollen. In diesem Sinne: Schnappt euch ein Paket und verewigt euch sozusagen als Best Supporting Actors!"

 

Sebastian Schwaiger, Geschäftsführung Bergbahnen Fieberbrunn GmbH

NEUE GONDELBAHN FLUTSCHT BIS ZUM GIPFEL

  • REDUZIERTE FAHRZEIT - schneller & "nonstop to the top" ohne Umsteigen an der Mittelstation
  • MEHR KAPAZITÄT - Steigerung von 1.200 auf  2.500 p/h
  • MEHR KOMFORT & QUALITÄT - ausreichend Platz, geräuscharme Kabinen
  • BESSERE AUSSICHTEN - großflächige Panoramaverglasung
  • MEHR NACHHALTIGKEIT - Stationsgebäude mit Photovoltaikanlagen