© Yvonne Hörl

Bike Area Streuböden

+++New Bike Park in Fieberbrunn+++

Bike Area Streuböden

Easy Park Obingleitn
Schweinestberg Trail

One trail, three lines and a pump track. These are the new features awaiting bikers in Fieberbrunn this coming summer. Kids, newcomers and "pleasure trailers" alike will get their money's worth between the mid- and valley station of the F1 Streuböden gondola. Endurist riders now have even more route options to combine the most beautiful ups and downs in the Greater Region!

 

For those who have never been to a bike park before, or want to hone their technique, the Easy Park Obingleitn at the Streuböden valley station is the perfect place! On the two lines, you can perfect your bike control, and balance on 20 to 25 hairpin bends peppered with wooden elements. The converted t-bar lift and the Uphill-Flow Line takes you up.

 

The new pump track offers endless fun. Ride in, pick up speed, "pump" over the waves and test the banking in the curves. For the smallest bikers, the greatest, for the pros, a welcome opportunity to warm up or work out.

 

The new Schweinestberg trail (4 km/easy) from the mid-station leads over a wooded mountain ridge back to the Streuböden valley station and offers plenty of enjoyment, fun and flow. After a short roll-in section, the trail branches off into the forest. North Shores, undulating passages, plenty of curves and wide lines will put a big grin on bikers' faces!

Bike-Action am Schweinestberg Trail in Fieberbrunn | © (c) Yvonne Hörl

The Challenge - Bike your limit

The new challenge as of 13 August
Sportshop | © Shutterstock

Bike Shops

sale & rental in Fieberbrunn

© Klemens König

Bike Area Streuböden

Bikepark in Fieberbrunn

Ein Trail, drei Lines und ein Pumptrack – diese Highlights erwarten alle Bikefans in Fieberbrunn. Zwischen der Mittel- und Talstation der Gondelbahn F1 Streuböden kommen Kids, Newcomer und „Genuss-Trailer“ gleichermaßen auf ihre Kosten. Enduristen haben damit noch mehr Routenmöglichkeiten, um die schönsten Ups and Downs in der Großregion zu kombinieren! 

 

Für alle, die noch nie in einem Bikepark waren oder an ihrer Technik feilen möchten, ist der Easy Park Obingleitn an der Talstation Streuböden mit der Hänsn Line und der Obing Line genau das Richtige! Radbeherrschung und Balance lassen sich auf den 20 bzw. 25 Kehren gespickt mit Holzelementen perfektionieren. Mit dem umgebauten Tellerlift oder der Uphill-Flow Line geht’s nach oben. 

 

Spaß ohne Ende - im wahrsten Sinne des Wortes – liefert der Pumptrack im Easy Park Obingleitn. Rein fahren, Geschwindigkeit aufnehmen, über die Wellen „pumpen“ und die Schräglage in den Kurven testen. Für die kleinsten Biker das Größte, für die Pros eine willkommene Gelegenheit, sich aufzuwärmen oder auszupowern.

 

Für jede Menge Genuss, Fun und Flow steht der Schweinestberg-Trail (4 km / leicht / S0) von der Mittelstation über einen bewaldeten Bergrücken zurück zur Talstation Streuböden. North Shores, wellige Passagen, reichlich Kurven und eine breite Linienführung zaubern allen Bikern ein breites Grinsen ins Gesicht!