*
Bienen Bienen

guided tour through the nature trail about bees

Every Tuesday. Meeting place: nature trail about bees (opposite Gasthof Adolari - car park Teufelsklamm). Duration of the guidance approx. 1.5 hours (incl. bee info film). guidance fee 3.00 per adult, children 7 - 12 years 1,50, children up to 6 years are free; No registration neccessary!

All events are adapted to the current COVID-19 regulations and ordinances. The safety of our visitors has top priority.

Date and time

  • Tuesday, 24 May 2022
  • Tuesday, 31 May 2022
  • Tuesday, 07 June 2022
  • Tuesday, 14 June 2022
  • Tuesday, 21 June 2022
  • Tuesday, 28 June 2022
  • Tuesday, 05 July 2022
  • Tuesday, 12 July 2022
  • Tuesday, 19 July 2022
  • Tuesday, 26 July 2022
  • Tuesday, 02 August 2022
  • Tuesday, 09 August 2022
  • Tuesday, 16 August 2022
  • Tuesday, 23 August 2022
  • Tuesday, 30 August 2022
  • Tuesday, 06 September 2022
  • Tuesday, 13 September 2022
  • Tuesday, 20 September 2022
  • Tuesday
    10:00 O'clock
  • Duration: 2 Hours

Organizer

Bienenzuchtverein Pillersee
Helene Wörter
6393 St. Ulrich am Pillersee

Venue

Bienenzuchtverein Pillersee
Helene Wörter
6393 St. Ulrich am Pillersee