*
Wanderung auf die Alm Wanderung auf die Alm

"Juchee on the alp" - hiking tour

Hike through the romantic forest, to one of the many mountain pastures and admire the magnificent summits panorama. Duration: about 3-4 hours; costs: from € 35, - per person; Meeting point: 09h00 on appointment; Registration +43.664.73496270 www.wandern-pillerseetal.at.

Date and time

  • Monday, 23 May 2022
  • Monday, 30 May 2022
  • Monday, 06 June 2022
  • Monday, 13 June 2022
  • Monday, 20 June 2022
  • Monday, 27 June 2022
  • Monday, 04 July 2022
  • Monday, 11 July 2022
  • Monday, 18 July 2022
  • Monday, 25 July 2022
  • Monday, 01 August 2022
  • Monday, 08 August 2022
  • Monday, 15 August 2022
  • Monday, 22 August 2022
  • Monday, 29 August 2022
  • Monday, 05 September 2022
  • Monday, 12 September 2022
  • Monday, 19 September 2022
  • Monday, 26 September 2022
  • Monday, 03 October 2022
  • Monday, 10 October 2022
  • Monday, 17 October 2022
  • Monday
    09:00 O'clock
  • Duration: 4 Hours

Information

EG Flatscher Wander KG Wander - und Bewegungsschule
Lisa Flatscher
Dorfstr. 25
6384 Waidring