*
Heilkräuterwanderung Heilkräuterwanderung

Guided walk "our herbs" with workshop

Every Tuesday, Thursday and Saturday: Birgit Schwaiger from the farm "Rohrbauer" in Fieberbrunn is a specialized "herbalist" and guides you along meadows and the forest around her farm. Discover how versatile our nature may support our health with different herbs! After the walk you can produce / taste your own teas, lotions or spreads (depending on the season). The explanations are only in German. Registration until 12h00 the day before directly at Birgit: phone 0043.664.73449502 / Mail: natur1pur@gmail.com; Min. 1 people; max. 6 people. Price: Euro 45,- (incl. workshop with samples or products).

All events are adapted to the current COVID-19 regulations and ordinances. The safety of our visitors has top priority.


Date and time

  • Thursday, 19 May 2022
  • Saturday, 21 May 2022
  • Tuesday, 24 May 2022
  • Thursday, 26 May 2022
  • Saturday, 28 May 2022
  • Tuesday, 31 May 2022
  • Thursday, 02 June 2022
  • Saturday, 04 June 2022
  • Tuesday, 07 June 2022
  • Thursday, 09 June 2022
  • Saturday, 11 June 2022
  • Tuesday, 14 June 2022
  • Thursday, 16 June 2022
  • Saturday, 18 June 2022
  • Tuesday, 21 June 2022
  • Thursday, 23 June 2022
  • Saturday, 25 June 2022
  • Tuesday, 28 June 2022
  • Thursday, 30 June 2022
  • Saturday, 02 July 2022
  • Tuesday, 05 July 2022
  • Thursday, 07 July 2022
  • Saturday, 09 July 2022
  • Tuesday, 12 July 2022
  • Thursday, 14 July 2022
  • Saturday, 16 July 2022
  • Tuesday, 19 July 2022
  • Thursday, 21 July 2022
  • Saturday, 23 July 2022
  • Tuesday, 26 July 2022
  • Thursday, 28 July 2022
  • Saturday, 30 July 2022
  • Tuesday, 02 August 2022
  • Thursday, 04 August 2022
  • Saturday, 06 August 2022
  • Tuesday, 09 August 2022
  • Thursday, 11 August 2022
  • Saturday, 13 August 2022
  • Tuesday, 16 August 2022
  • Thursday, 18 August 2022
  • Saturday, 20 August 2022
  • Tuesday, 23 August 2022
  • Thursday, 25 August 2022
  • Saturday, 27 August 2022
  • Tuesday, 30 August 2022
  • Thursday, 01 September 2022
  • Saturday, 03 September 2022
  • Tuesday, 06 September 2022
  • Thursday, 08 September 2022
  • Saturday, 10 September 2022
  • Tuesday, 13 September 2022
  • Thursday, 15 September 2022
  • Saturday, 17 September 2022
  • Tuesday, 20 September 2022
  • Thursday, 22 September 2022
  • Saturday, 24 September 2022
  • Tuesday, 27 September 2022
  • Thursday, 29 September 2022
  • Saturday, 01 October 2022
  • Tuesday, 04 October 2022
  • Thursday, 06 October 2022
  • Saturday, 08 October 2022
  • Tuesday, 11 October 2022
  • Thursday, 13 October 2022
  • Saturday, 15 October 2022
  • Tuesday, 18 October 2022
  • Thursday, 20 October 2022
  • Saturday, 22 October 2022
  • Tuesday, 25 October 2022
  • Thursday, 27 October 2022
  • Saturday, 29 October 2022
  • Thursday
    09:30 O'clock
    Tuesday, Saturday
    14:00 O'clock
  • Duration: 2 Hours

Organizer

Birgit Schwaiger
Bärfeld 6
6391 Fieberbrunn
Mobile 0043 664 73449502

Venue

Birgit Schwaiger
Bärfeld 6
6391 Fieberbrunn
Mobile 0043 664 73449502