Team Bergbahnen Fieberbrunn | © Bergbahnen Fieberbrunn

Team

Bergbahnen Fieberbrunn

Geschäftsführung

Toni Niederwieser | © Bergbahnen Fieberbrunn

Toni Niederwieser

Martin Trixl | © Bergbahnen Fieberbrunn

Martin Trixl

Prokuristin & Büroleitung

Anna Wimmer | © Bergbahnen Fieberbrunn

Anna Wimmer

Marketing

Sebastian Schwaiger | © Bergbahnen Fieberbrunn

Sebastian Schwaiger

Claudia Foidl | © Bergbahnen Fieberbrunn

Claudia Foidl

  • Telefon: +43 5354 56 333-48
  • E-Mail: claudia.foidl@bbf.at
  • Marketingleitung Bergbahnen Fieberbrunn
Christoph Heistracher | © Foto Landenhammer

Christoph Heistracher

buchhaltung

Iris Danzl | © Bergbahnen Fieberbrunn

Iris Danzl

Telefon: +43 5354 56 333-14

E-Mail: iris.danzl@bbf.at

 

büro

Sonja Oberwalder | © Bergbahnen Fieberbrunn

Sonja Oberwalder

Telefon: +43 5354 56333-74

E-Mail: sonja.oberwalder@bbf.at

 

Betriebsleitung

Franz Fleckl | © Bergbahnen Fieberbrunn

Franz Fleckl

Telefon: +43 5354 56 333-38

E-Mail: franz.fleckl@bbf.at

Thomas Rieder | © Bergbahnen Fieberbrunn

Thomas Rieder

Telefon: +43 5354 56333-75

E-Mail: thomas.rieder@bbf.at

Markus Wimmer | © Bergbahnen Fieberbrunn

Markus Wimmer

Telefon: +43 5354 56 333-49

E-Mail: markus.wimmer@bbf.at

Sigi Wörgötter | © Bergbahnen Fieberbrunn

Siegfried Wörgötter

Telefon: +43 5354 56 333-11

E-Mail: sigi.woergoetter@bbf.at

 

Werkstattleitung

Hannes Jurescha | © Bergbahnen Fieberbrunn

Hannes Jurescha

Telefon: +43 5354 56 333-17

E-Mail: hannes.jurescha@bbf.at

Beschneiung

Hubert Pfeiler | © Bergbahnen Fieberbrunn

Hubert Pfeiler

Mobil: +43 (0) 664 51 46 770

E-Mail: hubert.pfeiler@bbf.at

Peter Bendler | © Bergbahnen Fieberbrunn

Peter Bendler

Mobil: +43 664 16 25 830

E-Mail: peter.bendler@bbf.at

 

charli - The Man of Action

Liftkatze Charli | © Bergbahnen Fieberbrunn

Fotomodel-Entertainer-Storybringer-Motivator